Concurso completado

Carved in Stone (Crime thriller novel - Book One)

jbeckels33 necesitaba un nuevo diseño de portada de libro o revista y lanzó un concurso de diseño en 99designs.

Un ganador ha sido elegido entre 160 diseños de 49 diseñadores freelance.

160
propuestas
49
diseñadores
1
ganador

Cómo jbeckels33 comenzó su viaje en portada

Título

Autor

Biografía del autor

Género

Descripción del libro

Público al que se apunta

Tipo de portada de libro

Editorial

Editorial del ebook

Atributos de estilo

Necesidades de diseño

Lo que debe evitarse

Adjuntos

Paquete Oro

$1,199

Destacados gratis

  • Concurso ciego
  • Garantizado

Archivos finales

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

Hemos encontrado algunos concursos similares que podrían interesarte

US$ 199
Young adults, adults 13+ Fans of Star Wars, Hunger Games, Star Trek
ontwerp door DikkiDirt ontwerp door DikkiDirt ontwerp door CODE: 000
39
entries
17
designers
US$ 1.199
The book is for people who have been dealt a serious setback in life and are looking for motivation or guidance on how t
ontwerp door Mario Lampic ontwerp door Mario Lampic ontwerp door Mario Lampic
125
entries
16
designers
$ 399
- Any high school students who are looking to attend college. - College freshmen and sophomores. - Students looking
Design von Aleksandar Petrović Design von Aleksandar Petrović Design von Aleksandar Petrović
9
entries
3
Designer
US$299
Entrepreneur, Professionals
diseñado por Klassic Designs diseñado por Warren. diseñado por Klassic Designs
94
entries
17
diseñadores
499 US$
Classified as memoir, I see my audience as women, middle aged plus. Women interested in family relationships and the inh
diseñado por GSPH diseñado por GSPH diseñado por MouseGrafix
158
entries
38
diseñadores
£ 319
Primarily for adults, but younger readers would enjoy it too. A general audience that likes epic fantasy with psychologi
Design von Wickard Design von Wickard Design von Wickard
8
entries
2
Designer

Te hemos guardado un lugar en tu concurso de portada.

Comienza ahora
499 $
murder mystery readers, true crime readers, police procedure readers, suspense readers, thriller readers, police enthusi
Design von SusansArt Design von didiwahyudi.trend Design von bravoboy
190
entries
18
Designer
£ 239
Those interested in mystery thrillers and crime novels. Mostly adult audience
ontwerp door mihai313 ontwerp door Gd™ ontwerp door Gd™
77
entries
25
designers
179 €
Any person who likes crime stories like The Godfather, The Departed, Breaking Bad, etc.
design réalisé par .Ivanol. design réalisé par Edward" design réalisé par AM&AM
94
entries
20
designer graphistes
199 USD
Women reading this book are usually younger and they’ve just been through a breakup. They don’t know how to collect the
design di Jasmine' design di MercDesign design di Jasmine'
150
entries
24
designer
199 USD
design di AGstudio design di Warren. design di Owais Zaman
162
entries
14
designer
£239
Family
デザイン by D sign Master デザイン by Rebekah Milestone デザイン by cruzialdesigns
38
entries
14
デザイナー数