Concurso completado

A cover for a book that talks about the constant search for happiness

egidio.mariella necesitaba un nuevo diseño de portada de libro o revista y lanzó un concurso de diseño en 99designs.

Un ganador ha sido elegido entre 207 diseños de 34 diseñadores freelance.

207
propuestas
34
diseñadores
1
ganador

Cómo egidio.mariella comenzó su viaje en portada

Título

Autor

Género

Descripción del libro

Público al que se apunta

Tipo de portada de libro

Editorial

Editorial del ebook

¿Qué colores quieres que tenga tu diseño?

Atributos de estilo

Necesidades de diseño

Lo que debe evitarse

Adjuntos

Paquete Bronce

EUR 349

Destacados pagados

  • Promoción de blog

Destacados gratis

  • Concurso abierto
  • Garantizado

Archivos finales

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

Hemos encontrado algunos concursos similares que podrían interesarte

SGD 279
Women and men, but mainly women age 28 to 58, single or in a relationship. No specific location.
diseñado por Aleaca diseñado por Aleaca diseñado por Aleaca
99
entries
19
diseñadores
US$ 299
Diplomats, Senate and Congress members, Minister’s, Head of missions, Policy makers, University Faculty, University Scho
ontwerp door Klassic Designs ontwerp door Klassic Designs ontwerp door Klassic Designs
109
entries
24
designers
US$ 799
Men and women 27-87. Adults, any gender, any race, any location. This is a book to help people needing positivity and ar
ontwerp door Klassic Designs ontwerp door Klassic Designs ontwerp door Klassic Designs
199
entries
38
designers
US$ 199
Young adults, adults 13+ Fans of Star Wars, Hunger Games, Star Trek
ontwerp door DikkiDirt ontwerp door DikkiDirt ontwerp door CODE: 000
39
entries
17
designers
AUD 399
diseñado por AGstudio diseñado por AGstudio diseñado por U.T
152
entries
47
diseñadores
US$ 299
Advanced high school and college students, practicing people in the STEM areas, and anyone with an interest in the curre
ontwerp door Combain Creatives ontwerp door BengsWorks ontwerp door Combain Creatives
42
entries
14
designers

Te hemos guardado un lugar en tu concurso de portada.

Comienza ahora
$ 399
- Any high school students who are looking to attend college. - College freshmen and sophomores. - Students looking
Design von Aleksandar Petrović Design von Aleksandar Petrović Design von Aleksandar Petrović
9
entries
3
Designer
USD 299
Christians, stay at home parents, teachers, educators, students
design di artanisel design di artanisel design di artanisel
53
entries
13
designer
£ 159
The overweight and obese People trying to get healthy Health conscious people People just interested in health and fi
ontwerp door Owais Zaman ontwerp door anisha umělec ontwerp door Owais Zaman
184
entries
19
designers
499 US$
Classified as memoir, I see my audience as women, middle aged plus. Women interested in family relationships and the inh
diseñado por GSPH diseñado por GSPH diseñado por MouseGrafix
158
entries
38
diseñadores
499 $
murder mystery readers, true crime readers, police procedure readers, suspense readers, thriller readers, police enthusi
Design von SusansArt Design von didiwahyudi.trend Design von bravoboy
190
entries
18
Designer
179 €
Any person who likes crime stories like The Godfather, The Departed, Breaking Bad, etc.
design réalisé par .Ivanol. design réalisé par Edward" design réalisé par AM&AM
94
entries
20
designer graphistes