Concurso completado

Create a book cover for the "Full Monty" of memoirs!

editor0 necesitaba un nuevo diseño de portada de libro o revista y lanzó un concurso de diseño en 99designs.

Un ganador ha sido elegido entre 32 diseños de 14 diseñadores freelance.

32
propuestas
14
diseñadores
1
ganador

Cómo editor0 comenzó su viaje en portada

Título

Autor

Biografía del autor

Género

Descripción del libro

Público al que se apunta

Tipo de portada de libro

Editorial

Diseño de inspiración

¿Qué colores quieres que tenga tu diseño?

Atributos de estilo

Adjuntos

Paquete Bronce

$299

Destacados gratis

  • Concurso abierto
  • Garantizado

Archivos finales

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

Hemos encontrado algunos concursos similares que podrían interesarte

$ 299
70% men, 30% women. Major interest in current affairs, politics, psychology, sociology.Age range 30 and upwards. High
Design von ryanurz Design von Songv Design von Neutron Star
321
entries
51
Designer
199 $
People who suspect they have a narcissist in their life and are looking to get it confirmed.
Design von fizzaazharkhan Design von Mr. Bear Design von Arcano™
225
entries
19
Designer
449 €
Younger professionals, older professionals, people with savings, people who are interested in financial markets but don'
design di U.T design di U.T design di FIAZ.AHMED
373
entries
52
designer
179 €
It's a series for europeans with good education who want information to better understand relevant national and internat
Design von JoJu.Designs Design von JoJu.Designs Design von JoJu.Designs
46
entries
9
Designer
US$ 799
Men and women 27-87. Adults, any gender, any race, any location. This is a book to help people needing positivity and ar
diseñado por Klassic Designs diseñado por Klassic Designs diseñado por Klassic Designs
199
entries
38
diseñadores
US$ 199
Young adults, adults 13+ Fans of Star Wars, Hunger Games, Star Trek
ontwerp door DikkiDirt ontwerp door DikkiDirt ontwerp door CODE: 000
39
entries
17
designers

Te hemos guardado un lugar en tu concurso de portada.

Comienza ahora
399 AU$
design por AGstudio design por AGstudio design por U.T
152
entries
47
designers
GBP 159
Men & women 30-50 years old 1-2 stone overweight
diseñado por Bovan diseñado por Bovan diseñado por Bovan
72
entries
11
diseñadores
399 USD
“A must-read life story of love and grace for our LGBTQ people, and every pastor, church leader, Christian, family membe
design di Ivona A. design di Ivona A. design di Ivona A.
81
entries
17
designer
£319
Primarily for adults, but younger readers would enjoy it too. A general audience that likes epic fantasy with psychologi
デザイン by Wickard デザイン by Wickard デザイン by Wickard
8
entries
2
デザイナー数
US$499
Young passionate enterpreneurs both male and female, aged between 18 - 40. Keen to build their own businesses. Target ge
diseñado por DP_HOLA diseñado por dezinir.99 diseñado por dezinir.99
161
entries
42
diseñadores
EUR 179
Any person who likes crime stories like The Godfather, The Departed, Breaking Bad, etc.
diseñado por .Ivanol. diseñado por Edward" diseñado por AM&AM
94
entries
20
diseñadores