Concurso completado

Create a book cover for a premium financial advice book.

Cgmaglia necesitaba un nuevo diseño de portada de libro o revista y lanzó un concurso de diseño en 99designs.

Un ganador ha sido elegido entre 149 diseños de 28 diseñadores freelance.

149
propuestas
28
diseñadores
1
ganador

Cómo Cgmaglia comenzó su viaje en portada

Título

Autor

Biografía del autor

Género

Descripción del libro

Público al que se apunta

Tipo de portada de libro

Editorial

Diseño de inspiración

¿Qué colores quieres que tenga tu diseño?

Atributos de estilo

Necesidades de diseño

Lo que debe evitarse

Paquete Oro

$799

Destacados gratis

  • Concurso abierto
  • Garantizado

Archivos finales

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

Hemos encontrado algunos concursos similares que podrían interesarte

US$ 299
Diplomats, Senate and Congress members, Minister’s, Head of missions, Policy makers, University Faculty, University Scho
ontwerp door Klassic Designs ontwerp door Klassic Designs ontwerp door Klassic Designs
109
entries
24
designers
269 A$
Parents and Grandparents of young children 2-8years impacted by the coronavirus. Teachers. Librarians. Child care worker
design di summart9 design di dalim design di summart9
90
entries
11
designer
US$ 199
Young adults, adults 13+ Fans of Star Wars, Hunger Games, Star Trek
ontwerp door DikkiDirt ontwerp door DikkiDirt ontwerp door CODE: 000
39
entries
17
designers
US$ 329
ontwerp door MouseGrafix ontwerp door JuliannaL ontwerp door GSPH
61
entries
14
designers
US$ 1.199
The book is for people who have been dealt a serious setback in life and are looking for motivation or guidance on how t
ontwerp door Mario Lampic ontwerp door Mario Lampic ontwerp door Mario Lampic
125
entries
16
designers
USD 399
“A must-read life story of love and grace for our LGBTQ people, and every pastor, church leader, Christian, family membe
diseñado por Ivona A. diseñado por Ivona A. diseñado por Ivona A.
81
entries
17
diseñadores

Te hemos guardado un lugar en tu concurso de portada.

Comienza ahora
499 $
murder mystery readers, true crime readers, police procedure readers, suspense readers, thriller readers, police enthusi
Design von SusansArt Design von didiwahyudi.trend Design von bravoboy
190
entries
18
Designer
£ 239
Those interested in mystery thrillers and crime novels. Mostly adult audience
ontwerp door mihai313 ontwerp door Gd™ ontwerp door Gd™
77
entries
25
designers
179 €
Any person who likes crime stories like The Godfather, The Departed, Breaking Bad, etc.
design réalisé par .Ivanol. design réalisé par Edward" design réalisé par AM&AM
94
entries
20
designer graphistes
US$ 399
Female, USA, 18-50
ontwerp door Kristin Designs ontwerp door Kristin Designs ontwerp door UniquelyTailored
142
entries
27
designers
199 USD
design di AGstudio design di Warren. design di Owais Zaman
162
entries
14
designer
£239
Family
デザイン by D sign Master デザイン by Rebekah Milestone デザイン by cruzialdesigns
38
entries
14
デザイナー数