Concurso completado

365 Days of Abundance

rtater7 necesitaba un nuevo diseño de portada de libro o revista y lanzó un concurso de diseño en 99designs.

Un ganador ha sido elegido entre 101 diseños de 27 diseñadores freelance.

101
propuestas
27
diseñadores
1
ganador

Cómo rtater7 comenzó su viaje en portada

¿Cómo se te conoce?

Cuéntanos a qué tipo de público quieres llegar

¿Qué te inspira y qué diseño imaginas para tu empresa?

Otras notas

Paquete Plata

$499

Destacados gratis

  • Concurso abierto
  • Garantizado

Archivos finales

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

Hemos encontrado algunos concursos similares que podrían interesarte

£319
Male and female (predominantly male), aged 45-55, 20+ years corporate experience and looking at alternative career optio
design by Sam Arts design by Arrowdesigns design by mr.caveman
68
entries
26
designers
US$1.199
Males or females in their late 20s-early 30s. Either single or married with a few children, mostly living in the Texas P
design by Evan Cakamurenssen design by Evan Cakamurenssen design by Evan Cakamurenssen
257
entries
41
designers
US$ 399
Depressed adults in their 20s, women, men, millennials, cynics, romance readers who enjoy dark elements
design por Martipants design por Martipants design por Martipants
82
entries
12
designers
$399
18-35. First Generation college students. Driven. Seeking aide.
design by kostis Pavlou design by #Optimistic design by Zaidstudio
121
entries
25
designers
US$ 199
This book is designed for dog owners and lovers in the US and elsewhere! The audience will probably be more female than
ontwerp door CsapoDesign ontwerp door abdo_96 ontwerp door abdo_96
121
entries
25
designers
£239
- Both Male & Female - Age: 40 - 60 - Worldwide audience - Interested in becoming healthier, living longer, losing we
design by iDea Signs design by Adriano Augusto [ Design ] design by manger
274
entries
42
designers

Te hemos guardado un lugar en tu concurso de portada.

Comienza ahora
US$299
The users of this journal will be kids ages 6 to 12 (on their own or with parents and/or teachers). Buyers of this book
design by isa.53.design design by Mahamart design by AdryQ
133
entries
30
designers
1.099 CA$
immigrants, entrepreneurs, business owners
Design von wildEagles'99 Design von Hugama Design von Arrowdesigns
169
entries
36
Designer
$329
Fans of Conan, Star Wars, Thor, Guardians of the Galaxy, He-Man, Thundarr the Barbarian, and other properties that mix s
design by Levierre design by vegetarian-zombie design by Horoscope
12
entries
6
designers
$399
Children to adults. It's a very mature middle-grade novel meant to be enjoyed by a wide audience. It has aspects of a fa
design by Wickard design by Wickard design by Wickard
43
entries
17
designers
US$199
Women, Nevadans, westerners, crimes solvers, romance readers.
design by Hamanut Art Design design by UniquelyTailored design by UniquelyTailored
47
entries
8
designers
US$199
Middle class, 40-55 year old females.
design by Yna design by log2 design by Yna
77
entries
18
designers