Concurso completado

E-book cover for Humor/Romance/Fitness novel

A.R. Khan necesitaba un nuevo diseño de portada de libro o revista y lanzó un concurso de diseño en 99designs.

Un ganador ha sido elegido entre 32 diseños de 13 diseñadores freelance.

32
propuestas
13
diseñadores
1
ganador

Cómo A.R. Khan comenzó su viaje en portada

Título

Autor

Género

Descripción del libro

Público al que se apunta

Editorial del ebook

Atributos de estilo

Necesidades de diseño

Lo que debe evitarse

Paquete Bronce

CAD 269

Destacados gratis

  • Concurso abierto
  • Garantizado

Archivos finales

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

Hemos encontrado algunos concursos similares que podrían interesarte

CHF 1,199
My book is mainly made for Sales and Salesmanager to develop their own capability in building the best possible relation
design by LSDdesign design by scorpius_d design by LSDdesign
108
entries
25
designers
US$ 1.199
Age: 35-60 (or 40-60, but some younger, however that's not the target audience), Female (80%) first time purchasers. Men
ontwerp door Aaniyah.ahmed ontwerp door Beaux Arts ontwerp door Beaux Arts
116
entries
21
designers
319 £
Male and female (predominantly male), aged 45-55, 20+ years corporate experience and looking at alternative career optio
Design von Sam Arts Design von Arrowdesigns Design von caveman_district
68
entries
26
Designer
399 US$
Dog lovers, dog haters, people who fly, shelter/rescue dog people and service dog trainers. People who like a bloody thr
design by Cakamura design by IvanoL. ~Newebart~ design by Cakamura
67
entries
22
designers
$199
Age: 12-19 Gender: primarily female Location: United States Reading taste: historical fiction, fantasy, folklore
design by Ana_R design by Elun3 ♥ design by Elun3 ♥
55
entries
14
designers
€269
Adults who are interested in self-help and personal development
design by bravoboy design by Lizaa design by didiwahyudi.trend
61
entries
20
designers

Te hemos guardado un lugar en tu concurso de portada.

Comienza ahora
$299
Women, mothers, those aged 19-65+ years old. Those who battle with their past, those who have trouble with self confide
design by cristianrasteiu design by mr.red design by Boja
167
entries
36
designers
199 $
This book is designed for dog owners and lovers in the US and elsewhere! The audience will probably be more female than
Design von CsapoDesign Design von abdo_96 Design von abdo_96
121
entries
25
Designer
US$299
The users of this journal will be kids ages 6 to 12 (on their own or with parents and/or teachers). Buyers of this book
design by isa.53.design design by Mahamart design by AdryQ
133
entries
30
designers
$329
Fans of Conan, Star Wars, Thor, Guardians of the Galaxy, He-Man, Thundarr the Barbarian, and other properties that mix s
design by Levierre design by vegetarian-zombie design by Horoscope
12
entries
6
designers
USD 399
Men between the age of 25 to 40
design by pop ● design design by pop ● design design by pop ● design
120
entries
32
designers
US$199
Middle class, 40-55 year old females.
design by Yna design by log2 design by Yna
77
entries
18
designers