Concurso completado

Epic Fantasy Book Cover (Illustrated Preferred)

tdonahue630 necesitaba un nuevo diseño de portada de libro o revista y lanzó un concurso de diseño en 99designs.

2 ganadores han sido elegidos entre 64 diseños de 25 diseñadores freelance.

64
propuestas
25
diseñadores
2
ganadores

Cómo tdonahue630 comenzó su viaje en portada

Título

Autor

Género

Descripción del libro

Editorial del ebook

Atributos de estilo

Necesidades de diseño

Paquete Bronce

$199

Destacados pagados

  • Destacado en la lista de concursos lanzados
  • Promoción de blog

Destacados gratis

  • Concurso abierto
  • Garantizado

Archivos finales

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

Hemos encontrado algunos concursos similares que podrían interesarte

$299
Entrepreneurs and Aspiring Entrepreneurs
design by Fairy@99 design by Dreamz 14 design by BlueSapphire
27
entries
11
designers
$299
Real estate agents
design by Deja vvu design by AleMiglio design by YeS.SiR
79
entries
19
designers
749 US$
35-70 female and male world wide into self help
design di Zeljka Kojic design di Zeljka Kojic design di Zeljka Kojic
263
entries
61
designer
499 $
Fans of Clive Cussler, Brad Thor, and Michael Crichton.
diseñado por B&J diseñado por B&J diseñado por B&J
101
entries
26
diseñadores

Te hemos guardado un lugar en tu concurso de portada.

Comienza ahora
£ 569
Women aged between 25 - 50. Interested in romance, food, wine art with a criminal twist. The book is based in the Nor
Design von SusansArt Design von SusansArt Design von ArtBiro
205
entries
36
Designer
399 US$
Three audiences: 1. LGBTQ teens and their teen allies 2. adults who work with LGBTQ teens (librarians, counselors, te
design di WATCH THIS! design di WATCH THIS! design di WATCH THIS!
107
entries
24
designer
$749
Influencers like diabetes educators, financial professionals, educators, and drop-out prevention counselors who help cli
design by YeS.SiR design by Júlia Machado design by YeS.SiR
97
entries
19
designers
$ 199
Adults ages 15 to 65, that have an interest in strong female characters and a rollicking good space adventure.
Design von DHMDesigns
45
entries
10
Designer
$ 529
Mainstream U.S./U.K. fiction audience, men and women ages 25-65. Lore Child is an adventure-drama story that is mostly l
Design von treenabelle Design von treenabelle Design von abdo_96
141
entries
40
Designer
$ 399
Doctors of chiropractic
Design von aksaramantra Design von cruzialdesigns Design von ThoughtGraphic
78
entries
25
Designer