Concurso completado

Historical Fiction Mystery (Ipso Books)

sbrace necesitaba un nuevo diseño de portada de libro o revista y lanzó un concurso de diseño en 99designs.

Un ganador ha sido elegido entre 79 diseños de 16 diseñadores freelance.

79
propuestas
16
diseñadores
1
ganador

Cómo sbrace comenzó su viaje en portada

Título

Autor

Biografía del autor

Género

Descripción del libro

Público al que se apunta

Editorial del ebook

¿Qué colores quieres que tenga tu diseño?

Atributos de estilo

Necesidades de diseño

Lo que debe evitarse

Adjuntos

Paquete Bronce

GBP 149

Destacados gratis

  • Concurso ciego
  • Garantizado

Archivos finales

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

Hemos encontrado algunos concursos similares que podrían interesarte

AUD 269
Parents and Grandparents of young children 2-8years impacted by the coronavirus. Teachers. Librarians. Child care worker
diseñado por summart9 diseñado por dalim diseñado por summart9
90
entries
11
diseñadores
319 £GB
Someone is reading this book because he wants to explore the vast universe of investment possibilities that the real est
design réalisé par dezinir.99 design réalisé par Nanjar Tri Mukti design réalisé par Nanjar Tri Mukti
91
entries
18
designer graphistes
US$ 799
Men and women 27-87. Adults, any gender, any race, any location. This is a book to help people needing positivity and ar
ontwerp door Klassic Designs ontwerp door Klassic Designs ontwerp door Klassic Designs
199
entries
38
designers
199 $US
Young adults, adults 13+ Fans of Star Wars, Hunger Games, Star Trek
design réalisé par DikkiDirt design réalisé par DikkiDirt design réalisé par CODE: 000
39
entries
17
designer graphistes
US$ 329
ontwerp door MouseGrafix ontwerp door JuliannaL ontwerp door GSPH
61
entries
14
designers
US$ 1.199
The book is for people who have been dealt a serious setback in life and are looking for motivation or guidance on how t
ontwerp door Mario Lampic ontwerp door Mario Lampic ontwerp door Mario Lampic
125
entries
16
designers

Te hemos guardado un lugar en tu concurso de portada.

Comienza ahora
$399
- Any high school students who are looking to attend college. - College freshmen and sophomores. - Students looking
diseñado por Aleksandar Petrović diseñado por Aleksandar Petrović diseñado por Aleksandar Petrović
9
entries
3
diseñadores
359 €
25 - 55 years old, fans of thrillers, movies, TV shows, comics, adventure video games, fans of Jean-Christophe Grangé, S
design di Dany Dada design di Dany Dada design di César Pardo
124
entries
27
designer
$ 199
African American Women Women Jane Austen Lovers
Design von Nord + Ko Design von Nord + Ko Design von Nord + Ko
24
entries
12
Designer
199 US$
People who like Phantom of the Opera, historical fiction and historical romance.
diseñado por julidesign diseñado por julidesign diseñado por julidesign
63
entries
7
diseñadores
199 USD
design di AGstudio design di Warren. design di Owais Zaman
162
entries
14
designer
£ 319
Someone is reading this book to learn the most effective way to write a to-do list that will keep them motivated and pro
Design von TopHills Design von D sign Master Design von dzineryash
51
entries
20
Designer