Concurso completado

Pulp-style throwback cover for action-adventure novel

jeff_bond necesitaba un nuevo diseño de portada de libro o revista y lanzó un concurso de diseño en 99designs.

2 ganadores han sido elegidos entre 106 diseños de 33 diseñadores freelance.

106
propuestas
33
diseñadores
2
ganadores

Cómo jeff_bond comenzó su viaje en portada

Título

Autor

Biografía del autor

Género

Descripción del libro

Público al que se apunta

Editorial del ebook

¿Qué colores quieres que tenga tu diseño?

Atributos de estilo

Necesidades de diseño

Lo que debe evitarse

Adjuntos

Paquete personalizado

$1,000

Destacados pagados

  • Destacado en la lista de concursos lanzados
  • Promoción de blog

Destacados gratis

  • Concurso ciego
  • Garantizado

Archivos finales

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

Hemos encontrado algunos concursos similares que podrían interesarte

US$1,199
Age: 35-60 (or 40-60, but some younger, however that's not the target audience), Female (80%) first time purchasers. Men
design by Aaniyah.ahmed design by Beaux Arts design by Beaux Arts
116
entries
21
designers
US$1.199
Males or females in their late 20s-early 30s. Either single or married with a few children, mostly living in the Texas P
design by Evan Cakamurenssen design by Evan Cakamurenssen design by Evan Cakamurenssen
257
entries
41
designers
US$ 799
This book is for children 2-7 with the guidance of parents, teachers, counselors who focus on social-emotional readiness
design por summart9 design por baburski design por summart9
138
entries
15
designers
US$ 199
Women between 30-55 yo with high stress and anxiety issues, that are desperate to find solutions to manage their stress
ontwerp door Avanska ontwerp door Avanska ontwerp door romy
76
entries
15
designers
399 $AU
Remember Who You Are is for those who have been getting this niggling feeling that there is more to life. It's for those
design réalisé par Adriano Augusto [ Design ] design réalisé par Adriano Augusto [ Design ] design réalisé par Adriano Augusto [ Design ]
96
entries
22
designer graphistes
269 €
Adults who are interested in self-help and personal development
design di bravoboy design di Lizaa design di didiwahyudi.trend
61
entries
20
designer

Te hemos guardado un lugar en tu concurso de portada.

Comienza ahora
299 $US
Anyone, male or female, not age specific, who have visions and aspirations to be accomplished and successful at somethin
design réalisé par studio02 design réalisé par GF-Tech design réalisé par GF-Tech
75
entries
23
designer graphistes
US$ 199
This book is designed for dog owners and lovers in the US and elsewhere! The audience will probably be more female than
ontwerp door CsapoDesign ontwerp door abdo_96 ontwerp door abdo_96
121
entries
25
designers
$329
Fans of Conan, Star Wars, Thor, Guardians of the Galaxy, He-Man, Thundarr the Barbarian, and other properties that mix s
design by Levierre design by vegetarian-zombie design by Horoscope
12
entries
6
designers
US$199
Women, Nevadans, westerners, crimes solvers, romance readers.
design by Hamanut Art Design design by UniquelyTailored design by UniquelyTailored
47
entries
8
designers
US$199
Middle class, 40-55 year old females.
design by Yna design by log2 design by Yna
77
entries
18
designers
$299
Only my family
design by CsapoDesign design by CsapoDesign design by Rūta Vėjas
24
entries
9
designers