Concurso completado

Create a Superhero graphic novel cover for a dramatic novel

cedjoint necesitaba un nuevo diseño de arte o ilustración y lanzó un concurso de diseño en 99designs.

Un ganador ha sido elegido entre 183 diseños de 33 diseñadores freelance.

183
propuestas
33
diseñadores
1
ganador

Cómo cedjoint comenzó su viaje en sitio web y aplicación

¿Cómo se te conoce?

¿A qué sector dirías que pertenece tu empresa?

Cuéntanos a qué tipo de público quieres llegar

¿Qué te inspira y qué diseño imaginas para tu empresa?

Otras notas

Paquete Plata

$399

Destacados gratis

  • Concurso abierto
  • Garantizado

Archivos finales

PSD
AI
EPS
PDF
PNG
JPG

Hemos encontrado algunos concursos similares que podrían interesarte

$299
Donald Trump Sucks! Cartoon/ Comic PanelPublishing Book called Unlabel, by Marc Ecko.
design by Riskiyan W design by Jino_O design by Designus
27
entries
8
designers
€309
Creating a unique family tree for one family....
design by EFL design by EFL design by EFL
66
entries
18
designers
US$249
electronics...
design by Antoine Delorean design by Antoine Delorean design by Vinod3Kumar
39
entries
16
designers
249 US$
We sell motivational art posters. Our product line is continually growing and the designers at 99Designs are the best...
diseñado por DustinDesign diseñado por mrfoxmoustache diseñado por DustinDesign
80
entries
39
diseñadores
US$249
Custom Hand-Painted & Graphic Murals...
design by jhanz design by a.n.n.a design by toth_atila
10
entries
6
designers
MX$3,299
displaying and selling art paintings, glass fusion, sculptures....
design by Gun.a design by dex8 design by Gun.a
73
entries
19
designers

Te hemos guardado un lugar en tu concurso de sitio web y aplicación.

Comienza ahora
249 GBP
Thriller fiction author - for fans of Stephen King, James Rollins, Dan Brown,...
diseñado por Drawing Dann diseñado por josephnovi diseñado por BelleIllumina
124
entries
48
diseñadores
€509
I run this project as a professional magician in Vienna, Austria, and London, UK. My audience are all kinds of peopl...
design by Art Bearman design by WGOULART (wesley) design by WGOULART (wesley)
52
entries
22
designers
549 $US
We are a visual arts student organization. We prepare on campus visual arts events....
design réalisé par -grkn- design réalisé par andrea campo design réalisé par -grkn-
12
entries
5
designer graphistes
$349
Not applicable
design by LazebraArt design by ganess design by Ethel Flores
7
entries
6
designers
US$ 349
Large format digital printing.
design by WEBenzing design by PL Anceau design by Muzaena
18
entries
11
designers
US$899
A music project that has been going on for over 15 years, but never released any music. The target audience is people th
design by Fredrick Richard design by RobS Design design by RobS Design
82
entries
24
designers